Amherst, Nova Scotia

WestCumb  Amateur  Radio Club  VE1WRC

  Serving Westmorland County New Brunswick & Cumberland County Nova Scotia

Digital Radio

Repeaters

Call Sign
 QTH
 Frequency
 
VE1XPR
 Springhill NS
 145.290-
 DMR
 VE1BFB
 Southampton NS
 146.775-
Fusion

Club members on Digital

Member
 Call Sign
 QTH
 ID
Mike Masters
 VE1ZB
 Oxford NS
 3021001
 Ron Reashore
 VE1ZC
 Dartmouth NS
 3021006
 Dana Rushton
 VE1VOX
 Truro Heights NS
 3021009
 Don Roland
 VE1AOE
 Truro NS
 3021011
 Hal Rodd
 VE1LV
 Truro NS
 3021012
 Kevin Burke
 VE1KEV
 Amherst NS
 3021015
 Ron Blue
 VE1BBB
 Amherst NS
 3021021
 Robert Mannette
 VE1RMJ
 Oxford NS
 3021029
 Brad Ross
 VE1ZX
 Two Islands NS
 3021031
 Bob Perry
 VE1EDP
 Fredericton NB
 3021032
 Jim Langille
 VE1JBL
 Tidnish Bridge NS
 3021036
 John Haley
 VE1JCH
 Tidnish Crossroads NS
 3021037
 James Oh
 VE9WIN
 Sackville NB
 3029048

Radio Nets

MON 20:00 EST DMR-MARC TG 3181 NEW ENGLAND DMR

SAT 08:00 PST 15:00 GMT DMR-MARC TG 1 DMR-MARC WORLDWIDE TG#1